The original 1898 'Merritt House' was re-built in 2009 and sold as 12 individual condominuium units. An entire new wing was added to the back of the building to add 4 of the additional units and was completed as a 5 story wood frame structure ( not including the ground floor unit ). The original advertisement shown below boasts of the rights to the adjacent 'deep water dock facility float and a private mooring for each unit'

Advertisment for Condo

Typical west view of the sunset

view from porch